Home
Upload Log



QT-432
NAC-144
NAC-MGM-144
NAC-28
NAC-432
NAC-MGM-432
NAC-50
NAC-1296
NAC-Micro

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

* Historical contests

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps
Online EDI Generator
WSJT-X to EDI converter

Reg1 VHF contests
LA VHF contests
OH VHF contests
OZ VHF contests
SP VHF contests
ES VHF contests

- HF -
SSA HF contest cup Calendar
SSA HF Contestspalten
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Tue 12 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - October 2021 No x2Wed 20 Oct 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Thu 14 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - October 2021 No x1Fri 22 Oct 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 19 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - October 2021 No x3Wed 27 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 26 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - October 2021 No x3Wed 03 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 02 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - November 2021 No x1Wed 10 Nov 23:59z Rules
Wed 03 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-MGM-144 NAC-MGM 144 MHz - November 2021 No NoFri 05 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - November 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Nov 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - November 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Nov 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - November 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Nov 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - November 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Nov 23:59z Rules
Sat 06 Nov 15:00 (14:00z) Marconi 144 MHz CW Yes No Rules
Tue 09 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - November 2021 No x2Wed 17 Nov 23:59z Rules
Wed 10 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-MGM-432 NAC-MGM 432 MHz - November 2021 No NoFri 12 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 11 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - November 2021 No x1Fri 19 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 16 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - November 2021 No x3Wed 24 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 23 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - November 2021 No x3Wed 01 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 30 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Open NAC Open Tuesday - November 2021 Yes NoWed 08 Dec 23:59z Rules
Wed 01 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-MGM-144 NAC-MGM 144 MHz - December 2021 No NoFri 03 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - December 2021 Yes NoFri 10 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Dec 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - December 2021 Yes NoFri 10 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Dec 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - December 2021 Yes NoFri 10 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Dec 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - December 2021 Yes NoFri 10 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 07 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - December 2021 No x1Wed 15 Dec 23:59z Rules
Wed 08 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-MGM-432 NAC-MGM 432 MHz - December 2021 No NoFri 10 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 09 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - December 2021 No x1Fri 17 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 14 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - December 2021 No x2Wed 22 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 21 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - December 2021 No x3Wed 29 Dec 23:59z Rules
Sun 26 Dec 09:00 (08:00z) JULTEST-VUHF Jultesten 144 & 432 - December 2021 Yes NoMon 03 Jan 23:59z Rules
Sun 26 Dec 12:00 (11:00z) JULTEST-SHF Jultesten 1296 - December 2021 Yes NoMon 03 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 28 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - December 2021 No x3Wed 05 Jan 23:59z Rules