Home
Upload Log



NAC-28
QT-432
NAC-144
NAC-50
NAC-432
NAC-1296
NAC-Micro

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

* Historical contests

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps
Online EDI Generator

Reg1 VHF contests
LA VHF contests
OH VHF contests
OZ VHF contests
SP VHF contests

- HF -
SSA HF contest cup Calendar
SSA HF Contestspalten
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Tue 27 Oct 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - October 2020 No x3Wed 04 Nov 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 03 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - November 2020 No x1Wed 11 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - November 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Nov 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - November 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Nov 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - November 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Nov 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - November 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Nov 23:59z Rules
Sat 07 Nov 15:00 (14:00z) Marconi 144 CW Yes No Rules
Tue 10 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - November 2020 No x2Wed 18 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 12 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - November 2020 No x1Fri 20 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 17 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - November 2020 No x3Wed 25 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 24 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - November 2020 No x3Wed 02 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 01 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - December 2020 No x1Wed 09 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - December 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Dec 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - December 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Dec 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - December 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Dec 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - December 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 08 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - December 2020 No x2Wed 16 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 10 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - December 2020 No x1Fri 18 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 15 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - December 2020 No x3Wed 23 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 22 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - December 2020 No x3Wed 30 Dec 23:59z Rules
Sat 26 Dec 09:00 (08:00z) JULTEST-VUHF Jultesten 144 & 432 - December 2020 Yes NoSun 03 Jan 23:59z Rules
Sat 26 Dec 12:00 (11:00z) JULTEST-SHF Jultesten 1296 - December 2020 Yes NoSun 03 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 29 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Open NAC Open Tuesday - December 2020 Yes NoWed 06 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 05 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - January 2021 No x1Wed 13 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - January 2021 Yes NoFri 15 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Jan 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - January 2021 Yes NoFri 15 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Jan 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - January 2021 Yes NoFri 15 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Jan 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - January 2021 Yes NoFri 15 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 12 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - January 2021 No x2Wed 20 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 14 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - January 2021 No x1Fri 22 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 19 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - January 2021 No x3Wed 27 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 26 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - January 2021 No x3Wed 03 Feb 23:59z Rules
Tue 02 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - February 2021 No x1Wed 10 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - February 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Feb 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - February 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Feb 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - February 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Feb 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - February 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Feb 23:59z Rules
Tue 09 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - February 2021 No x2Wed 17 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 11 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - February 2021 No x1Fri 19 Feb 23:59z Rules
Tue 16 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - February 2021 No x3Wed 24 Feb 23:59z Rules
Tue 23 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - February 2021 No x3Wed 03 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 02 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - March 2021 No x1Wed 10 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - March 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Mar 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - March 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Mar 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - March 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Mar 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - March 2021 Yes NoFri 12 Mar 23:59z Rules
Sat 06 Mar 15:00 (14:00z) Sub-Reg1 50 & up Yes No Rules
Sun 07 Mar 08:00 (07:00z) QT-144 Kvartalstest 144 - March 2021 No x1Mon 15 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 09 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - March 2021 No x2Wed 17 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 11 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - March 2021 No x1Fri 19 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 16 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - March 2021 No x3Wed 24 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 23 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - March 2021 No x3Wed 31 Mar 23:59z Rules