Home
Upload Log



NAC-144
NAC-28
NAC-432
NAC-50
NAC-1296
NAC-Micro

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

* Historical contests

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps
Online EDI Generator

LA VHF contests
OH VHF contests
OZ VHF contests
SP VHF contests

- HF -
SM3CER Calendar
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Tue 18 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - February 2020 No x3Wed 26 Feb 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 25 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - February 2020 No x3Wed 04 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 03 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - March 2020 No x1Wed 11 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - March 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Mar 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - March 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Mar 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - March 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Mar 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - March 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Mar 23:59z Rules
Sat 07 Mar 15:00 (14:00z) Sub-Reg1 50 & up Yes No Rules
Sun 08 Mar 08:00 (07:00z) QT-144 Kvartalstest 144 - March 2020 No x1Mon 16 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 10 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - March 2020 No x2Wed 18 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 12 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - March 2020 No x1Fri 20 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 17 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - March 2020 No x3Wed 25 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 24 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - March 2020 No x3Wed 01 Apr 23:59z Rules
Tue 31 Mar 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Open NAC Open Tuesday - March 2020 Yes NoWed 08 Apr 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Apr 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - April 2020 Yes NoFri 10 Apr 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Apr 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - April 2020 Yes NoFri 10 Apr 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Apr 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - April 2020 Yes NoFri 10 Apr 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Apr 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - April 2020 Yes NoFri 10 Apr 23:59z Rules
Tue 07 Apr 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - April 2020 No x1Wed 15 Apr 23:59z Rules
Thu 09 Apr 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - April 2020 No x1Fri 17 Apr 23:59z Rules
Tue 14 Apr 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - April 2020 No x2Wed 22 Apr 23:59z Rules
Tue 21 Apr 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - April 2020 No x3Wed 29 Apr 23:59z Rules
Tue 28 Apr 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - April 2020 No x3Wed 06 May 23:59z Rules
Sat 02 May 16:00 (14:00z) Sub-Reg1 50 & up Yes No Rules
Sun 03 May 08:00 (06:00z) QT-144 Kvartalstest 144 - May 2020 No x1Mon 11 May 23:59z Rules
Tue 05 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - May 2020 No x1Wed 13 May 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - May 2020 Yes NoFri 15 May 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 May 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - May 2020 Yes NoFri 15 May 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 May 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - May 2020 Yes NoFri 15 May 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 May 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - May 2020 Yes NoFri 15 May 23:59z Rules
Tue 12 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - May 2020 No x2Wed 20 May 23:59z Rules
Thu 14 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - May 2020 No x1Fri 22 May 23:59z Rules
Sat 16 May 19:00 (17:00z) SM-OH CW Yes No Rules
Sun 17 May 08:00 (06:00z) SM-OH Foni Yes No Rules
Tue 19 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - May 2020 No x3Wed 27 May 23:59z Rules
Tue 26 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - May 2020 No x3Wed 03 Jun 23:59z Rules