Home
Upload Log



NAC-144
NAC-28
NAC-432
NAC-50
NAC-1296
NAC-Micro

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

* Historical contests

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps
Online EDI Generator
WSJT-X to EDI converter

Reg1 VHF contests
LA VHF contests
OH VHF contests
OZ VHF contests
SP VHF contests
ES VHF contests

- HF -
SSA HF contest cup Calendar
SSA HF Contestspalten
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Tue 11 Jan 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - January 2022 No x2Wed 19 Jan 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Thu 13 Jan 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - January 2022 No x1Fri 21 Jan 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 18 Jan 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - January 2022 No x3Wed 26 Jan 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 25 Jan 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - January 2022 No x3Wed 02 Feb 23:59z Rules
Tue 01 Feb 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - February 2022 No x1Wed 09 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Feb 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - February 2022 Yes NoFri 11 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Feb 19:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - February 2022 Yes NoFri 11 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Feb 20:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - February 2022 Yes NoFri 11 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Feb 21:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - February 2022 Yes NoFri 11 Feb 23:59z Rules
Tue 08 Feb 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - February 2022 No x2Wed 16 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 10 Feb 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - February 2022 No x1Fri 18 Feb 23:59z Rules
Tue 15 Feb 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - February 2022 No x3Wed 23 Feb 23:59z Rules
Tue 22 Feb 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - February 2022 No x3Wed 02 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 01 Mar 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - March 2022 No x1Wed 09 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Mar 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - March 2022 Yes NoFri 11 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Mar 19:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - March 2022 Yes NoFri 11 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Mar 20:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - March 2022 Yes NoFri 11 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Mar 21:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - March 2022 Yes NoFri 11 Mar 23:59z Rules
Sat 05 Mar 14:00 (14:00z) Sub-Reg1 50 & up Yes No Rules
Tue 08 Mar 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - March 2022 No x2Wed 16 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 10 Mar 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - March 2022 No x1Fri 18 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 15 Mar 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - March 2022 No x3Wed 23 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 22 Mar 18:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - March 2022 No x3Wed 30 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 29 Mar 18:00 (17:00z) NAC-Open NAC Open Tuesday - March 2022 Yes NoWed 06 Apr 23:59z Rules