Home
Upload Log



NAC-28
NAC-144
NAC-50
NAC-432
NAC-1296
NAC-Micro

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps
Online EDI Generator

LA VHF contests
OH VHF contests
OZ VHF contests
SP VHF contests

- HF -
SM3CER Calendar
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Tue 20 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - August 2019 No x3Wed 28 Aug 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 27 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - August 2019 No x3Wed 04 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 03 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - September 2019 No x1Wed 11 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - September 2019 Yes NoFri 13 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Sep 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - September 2019 Yes NoFri 13 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Sep 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - September 2019 Yes NoFri 13 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Sep 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - September 2019 Yes NoFri 13 Sep 23:59z Rules
Sat 07 Sep 16:00 (14:00z) Reg1 144 MHz Yes No Rules
Sun 08 Sep 08:00 (06:00z) QT-144 Kvartalstest 144 - September 2019 No x1Mon 16 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 10 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - September 2019 No x2Wed 18 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 12 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - September 2019 No x1Fri 20 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 17 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - September 2019 No x3Wed 25 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 24 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - September 2019 No x3Wed 02 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 01 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - October 2019 No x1Wed 09 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - October 2019 Yes NoFri 11 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Oct 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - October 2019 Yes NoFri 11 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Oct 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - October 2019 Yes NoFri 11 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Oct 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - October 2019 Yes NoFri 11 Oct 23:59z Rules
Sat 05 Oct 16:00 (14:00z) Reg1 432 & up Yes No Rules
Sun 06 Oct 08:00 (06:00z) QT-432 Kvartalstest 432 - October 2019 No x1Mon 14 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 08 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - October 2019 No x2Wed 16 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 10 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - October 2019 No x1Fri 18 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 15 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - October 2019 No x3Wed 23 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 22 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - October 2019 No x3Wed 30 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 29 Oct 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Open NAC Open Tuesday - October 2019 Yes NoWed 06 Nov 23:59z Rules
Sat 02 Nov 15:00 (14:00z) Marconi Memorial 144 CW Yes No Rules
Tue 05 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - November 2019 No x1Wed 13 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - November 2019 Yes NoFri 15 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Nov 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - November 2019 Yes NoFri 15 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Nov 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - November 2019 Yes NoFri 15 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Nov 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - November 2019 Yes NoFri 15 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 12 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - November 2019 No x2Wed 20 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 14 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - November 2019 No x1Fri 22 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 19 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - November 2019 No x3Wed 27 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 26 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - November 2019 No x3Wed 04 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 03 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - December 2019 No x1Wed 11 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - December 2019 Yes NoFri 13 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Dec 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - December 2019 Yes NoFri 13 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Dec 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - December 2019 Yes NoFri 13 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Dec 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - December 2019 Yes NoFri 13 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 10 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - December 2019 No x2Wed 18 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 12 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - December 2019 No x1Fri 20 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 17 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - December 2019 No x3Wed 25 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 24 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - December 2019 No x3Wed 01 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 26 Dec 09:00 (08:00z) JULTEST-VUHF Jultesten 144 & 432 - December 2019 Yes NoFri 03 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 26 Dec 12:00 (11:00z) JULTEST-SHF Jultesten 1296 - December 2019 Yes NoFri 03 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 31 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) No NAC-Open today Yes No Rules