Home
Upload Log



NAC-144
NAC-28
NAC-432
NAC-50
NAC-1296
NAC-Micro

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

* Historical contests

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps
Online EDI Generator

Reg1 VHF contests
LA VHF contests
OH VHF contests
OZ VHF contests
SP VHF contests

- HF -
SSA HF contest cup Calendar
SSA HF Contestspalten
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Tue 28 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - July 2020 No x3Wed 05 Aug 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 04 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - August 2020 No x1Wed 12 Aug 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Thu 06 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - August 2020 Yes NoFri 14 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Aug 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - August 2020 Yes NoFri 14 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Aug 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - August 2020 Yes NoFri 14 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Aug 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - August 2020 Yes NoFri 14 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 11 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - August 2020 No x2Wed 19 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 13 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - August 2020 No x1Fri 21 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 18 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - August 2020 No x3Wed 26 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 25 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - August 2020 No x3Wed 02 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 01 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - September 2020 No x1Wed 09 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - September 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Sep 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - September 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Sep 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - September 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Sep 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - September 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Sep 23:59z Rules
Sat 05 Sep 16:00 (14:00z) IARU R1 144 MHz Yes No Rules
Sun 06 Sep 08:00 (06:00z) QT-144 Kvartalstest 144 - September 2020 No x1Mon 14 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 08 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - September 2020 No x2Wed 16 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 10 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - September 2020 No x1Fri 18 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 15 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - September 2020 No x3Wed 23 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 22 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - September 2020 No x3Wed 30 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 29 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Open NAC Open Tuesday - September 2020 Yes NoWed 07 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - October 2020 Yes NoFri 09 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Oct 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - October 2020 Yes NoFri 09 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Oct 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - October 2020 Yes NoFri 09 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Oct 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - October 2020 Yes NoFri 09 Oct 23:59z Rules
Sat 03 Oct 16:00 (14:00z) IARU R1 432 & up Yes No Rules
Sun 04 Oct 08:00 (06:00z) QT-432 Kvartalstest 432 - October 2020 No x1Mon 12 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 06 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - October 2020 No x1Wed 14 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 08 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - October 2020 No x1Fri 16 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 13 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - October 2020 No x2Wed 21 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 20 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - October 2020 No x3Wed 28 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 27 Oct 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - October 2020 No x3Wed 04 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 03 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - November 2020 No x1Wed 11 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - November 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Nov 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - November 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Nov 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - November 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Nov 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - November 2020 Yes NoFri 13 Nov 23:59z Rules
Sat 07 Nov 15:00 (14:00z) Marconi 144 CW Yes No Rules
Tue 10 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - November 2020 No x2Wed 18 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 12 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - November 2020 No x1Fri 20 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 17 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - November 2020 No x3Wed 25 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 24 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - November 2020 No x3Wed 02 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 01 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - December 2020 No x1Wed 09 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - December 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Dec 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - December 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Dec 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - December 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Dec 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - December 2020 Yes NoFri 11 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 08 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - December 2020 No x2Wed 16 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 10 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - December 2020 No x1Fri 18 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 15 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - December 2020 No x3Wed 23 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 22 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - December 2020 No x3Wed 30 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 29 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Open NAC Open Tuesday - December 2020 Yes NoWed 06 Jan 23:59z Rules