Home
Upload Log



NAC-144
NAC-28
NAC-432
NAC-50
NAC-1296
NAC-Micro

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps
Online EDI Generator

LA VHF contests
OH VHF contests
OZ VHF contests
SP VHF contests

- HF -
SM3CER Calendar
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Thu 11 Apr 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - April 2019 No x1Fri 19 Apr 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 16 Apr 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - April 2019 No x3Wed 24 Apr 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 23 Apr 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - April 2019 No x3Wed 01 May 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - May 2019 Yes NoFri 10 May 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 May 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - May 2019 Yes NoFri 10 May 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 May 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - May 2019 Yes NoFri 10 May 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 May 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - May 2019 Yes NoFri 10 May 23:59z Rules
Sat 04 May 16:00 (14:00z) SubReg1 50 & up Yes No Rules
Sun 05 May 08:00 (06:00z) QT-144 Kvartalstest 144 - May 2019 No x1Mon 13 May 23:59z Rules
Tue 07 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - May 2019 No x1Wed 15 May 23:59z Rules
Thu 09 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - May 2019 No x1Fri 17 May 23:59z Rules
Tue 14 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - May 2019 No x2Wed 22 May 23:59z Rules
Sat 18 May 19:00 (17:00z) SM-OH CW Yes No Rules
Sun 19 May 08:00 (06:00z) SM-OH Phone Yes No Rules
Tue 21 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - May 2019 No x3Wed 29 May 23:59z Rules
Tue 28 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - May 2019 No x3Wed 05 Jun 23:59z Rules
Tue 04 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - June 2019 No x1Wed 12 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - June 2019 Yes NoFri 14 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jun 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - June 2019 Yes NoFri 14 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jun 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - June 2019 Yes NoFri 14 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jun 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - June 2019 Yes NoFri 14 Jun 23:59z Rules
Tue 11 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - June 2019 No x2Wed 19 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 13 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - June 2019 No x1Fri 21 Jun 23:59z Rules
Sat 15 Jun 16:00 (14:00z) Reg1 50 MHz Yes No Rules
Tue 18 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - June 2019 No x3Wed 26 Jun 23:59z Rules
Tue 25 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - June 2019 No x3Wed 03 Jul 23:59z Rules
Tue 02 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - July 2019 No x1Wed 10 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - July 2019 Yes NoFri 12 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Jul 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - July 2019 Yes NoFri 12 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Jul 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - July 2019 Yes NoFri 12 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Jul 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - July 2019 Yes NoFri 12 Jul 23:59z Rules
Sat 06 Jul 16:00 (14:00z) EDR subreg1 Yes No Rules
Tue 09 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - July 2019 No x2Wed 17 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 11 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - July 2019 No x1Fri 19 Jul 23:59z Rules
Tue 16 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - July 2019 No x3Wed 24 Jul 23:59z Rules
Tue 23 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - July 2019 No x3Wed 31 Jul 23:59z Rules