Home
Upload Log



NAC-28
QT-144
NAC-144
NAC-50
NAC-432
NAC-70
SM-OH
SM-OH-CW
SM-OH-PHONE
NAC-1296
NAC-Micro

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

* Historical contests

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps
Online EDI Generator
WSJT-X to EDI converter

Reg1 VHF contests
LA VHF contests
OH VHF contests
OZ VHF contests
SP VHF contests
ES VHF contests

- HF -
SSA HF contest cup Calendar
SSA HF Contestspalten
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Tue 28 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - May 2024 No x3Wed 05 Jun 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 04 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - June 2024 No x1Wed 12 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - June 2024 Yes NoFri 14 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jun 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - June 2024 Yes NoFri 14 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jun 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - June 2024 Yes NoFri 14 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jun 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - June 2024 Yes NoFri 14 Jun 23:59z Rules
Tue 11 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - June 2024 No x2Wed 19 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 13 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - June 2024 No x1Fri 21 Jun 23:59z Rules
Sat 15 Jun 16:00 (14:00z) Reg1 SSB/CW 50 MHz Yes No Rules
Tue 18 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - June 2024 No x3Wed 26 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 20 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-70 NAC 70 MHz - June 2024 No x1Fri 28 Jun 23:59z Rules
Tue 25 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - June 2024 No x3Wed 03 Jul 23:59z Rules
Tue 02 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - July 2024 No x1Wed 10 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - July 2024 Yes NoFri 12 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Jul 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - July 2024 Yes NoFri 12 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Jul 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - July 2024 Yes NoFri 12 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Jul 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - July 2024 Yes NoFri 12 Jul 23:59z Rules
Sat 06 Jul 16:00 (14:00z) SubReg1 50 MHz & up Yes No Rules
Tue 09 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - July 2024 No x2Wed 17 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 11 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - July 2024 No x1Fri 19 Jul 23:59z Rules
Tue 16 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - July 2024 No x3Wed 24 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 18 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-70 NAC 70 MHz - July 2024 No x1Fri 26 Jul 23:59z Rules
Sat 20 Jul 16:00 (14:00z) Reg1 SSB/CW 70 MHz Yes No Rules
Tue 23 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - July 2024 No x3Wed 31 Jul 23:59z Rules
Tue 30 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Open NAC Open Tuesday - July 2024 Yes NoWed 07 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - August 2024 Yes NoFri 09 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Aug 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - August 2024 Yes NoFri 09 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Aug 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - August 2024 Yes NoFri 09 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Aug 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - August 2024 Yes NoFri 09 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 06 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - August 2024 No x1Wed 14 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 08 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - August 2024 No x1Fri 16 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 13 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - August 2024 No x2Wed 21 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 15 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-70 NAC 70 MHz - August 2024 No x1Fri 23 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 20 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - August 2024 No x3Wed 28 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 27 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - August 2024 No x3Wed 04 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 03 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - September 2024 No x1Wed 11 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - September 2024 Yes NoFri 13 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Sep 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - September 2024 Yes NoFri 13 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Sep 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - September 2024 Yes NoFri 13 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Sep 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - September 2024 Yes NoFri 13 Sep 23:59z Rules
Sat 07 Sep 16:00 (14:00z) Reg1 SSB/CW 144 MHz Yes No Rules
Sun 08 Sep 08:00 (06:00z) QT-144 Kvartalstest 144 - September 2024 No x1Mon 16 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 10 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - September 2024 No x2Wed 18 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 12 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - September 2024 No x1Fri 20 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 17 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - September 2024 No x3Wed 25 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 19 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-70 NAC 70 MHz - September 2024 No x1Fri 27 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 24 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - September 2024 No x3Wed 02 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 01 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - October 2024 No x1Wed 09 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - October 2024 Yes NoFri 11 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Oct 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - October 2024 Yes NoFri 11 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Oct 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - October 2024 Yes NoFri 11 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Oct 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - October 2024 Yes NoFri 11 Oct 23:59z Rules
Sat 05 Oct 16:00 (14:00z) Reg1 SSB/CW 432 MHz & up Yes No Rules
Sun 06 Oct 08:00 (06:00z) QT-432 Kvartalstest 432 - October 2024 No x1Mon 14 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 08 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - October 2024 No x2Wed 16 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 10 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - October 2024 No x1Fri 18 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 15 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - October 2024 No x3Wed 23 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 17 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-70 NAC 70 MHz - October 2024 No x1Fri 25 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 22 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - October 2024 No x3Wed 30 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 29 Oct 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Open NAC Open Tuesday - October 2024 Yes NoWed 06 Nov 23:59z Rules